LIVE dates for 2018

No shows booked at the moment.

previous LIVE dates for 2018

Saturday 26th May – The Nicholas Hotel, Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Friday 18th May – Thurgoona Country Club Resort, NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 13th May – Thurgoona Country Club Resort, NSW Australia

Saturday 12th May – The Riverina Hotel, Holbrook NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 28th April – The Nicholas Hotel, Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Friday 13th April – Thurgoona Country Club Resort, NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Friday 30th March – Monday 2nd April – MC at the National Folk Festival, Canberra AUS

Sunday 25th March – The Gerogery Hotel, Gerogery NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 17th March – The Nicholas Hotel, Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 17th February – The Nicholas Hotel, Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 13th January – The Nicholas Hotel, Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

previous LIVE dates for 2017

Sunday 31st December New Years Eve – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 23rd December – The Nicholas Hotel, Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Friday 22nd December – The Round Hill Hotel, Morven NSW (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 16th December – Private Party – VK logistics (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 3rd December – The Round Hill Hotel, Morven NSW (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 26th November – Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 25th November – Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia (with the Reed Man)

Friday 24th November – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

Friday 3rd November – Brady’s Railway Hotel, Albury (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 15th October – Landcare Picnic Fernvale Hall VIC

Saturday 14th October – the Nicholas Hotel Beechworth (with the Reed Man)

Friday 6th October – Brady’s Railway Hotel, Albury

Saturday 9th September – the Nicholas Hotel Beechworth (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 12th August – the Nicholas Hotel Beechworth (with the Reed Man)

Friday 28th July – Brady’s Railway Hotel, Albury (with the Reed Man)

Saturady 1st July – the Nicholas Hotel Beechworth (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 14th May – Mothers Day Lunch Thurgoona Country Resort

Friday 28th April – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 15th April – National Folk Festival Canberra

Sunday 16th April – National Folk Festival Canberra

Friday 26th March – KINROSS WOOLSHED, Thurgoona NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Friday 24th March – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

Friday 10th March – KINROSS WOOLSHED, Thurgoona NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 19th February 3pm -Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia

Saturday 18th February – Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia

Friday 20th January – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)