LIVE dates for 2017

Whitedog & the Reed Man  

Date City Venue Country
09/09/17 Beechworth, VIC the Nicholson Hotel Australia
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: FREE. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1A Camp St,. Venue phone: (03) 5728 1051.
10/14/17 Beechworth, VIC the Nicholson Hotel Australia
Time: 9:00pm. Admission: FREE. Age restrictions: No Minors. Address: 1A Camp St,. Venue phone: (03) 5728 1051.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Friday 26th March – KINROSS WOOLSHED, Thurgoona NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 14th May – Mothers Day Lunch Thurgoona Country Resort

Friday 28th April – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

Saturday 15th April – National Folk Festival Canberra

Sunday 16th April – National Folk Festival Canberra

Friday 24th March – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

Friday 10th March – KINROSS WOOLSHED, Thurgoona NSW Australia (with the Reed Man)

Sunday 19th February 3pm -Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia

Saturday 18th February – Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia

Friday 20th January – Thurgoona Country Resort (with the Reed Man)

LIVE dates for 2016

Friday 18th March – Thurgoona Golf Club

Friday 1st April – Tanswells Hotel Beechworth VIC Australia

Friday 22nd April – Thurgoona Country Club Resort

Sunday 8th May – Thurgoona Country Club Resort

Friday 20th May – Thurgoona Country Club Resort

Friday 12th August – the Albion Hotel, Albury

Friday 21st October – Thurgoona Country Resort

Saturday 24th December – the Albion Hotel

Boxing Night – Tanswells Hotel, Beechworth VIC

Whitedog performing with The Reed Man

NEW LIVE dates announced:

26th August 2016 – Thurgoona Country Resort

2nd September – the ‘Albion’ Hotel, Albury

16th September – O’Maillies hotel Wodonga

23rd September – Thurgoona Country Resort